Rihanna Lights Up in Hawaii, Heats Up Armani Ads

No denying that everything Rihanna do is certified hot.

On her recent vacation in Hawaii, the Barbados beauty was caught puffing and tweeting her smoke session, including a kush-inspired line from Drake’s “Up All Night.”

According to Hawaii state law, the possession of less than one ounce of marijuana in public is categorized as a misdemeanour, punishable by a fine of up to $1,000 and 30 days in jail.

Possession of one ounce or more can be fined up to $2,000 and up to one year in prison.

Revealing photos were also released from her latest Armani jeans and lingerie campaign ad. The fiery singer returned as the brand’s face and bod after being voted the sexiest set of 2011.

Telling from these visuals, she’s definitely on one.

Daps to: Daily Mail

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

31 thoughts on “Rihanna Lights Up in Hawaii, Heats Up Armani Ads

  1. Curt Ur says:

    I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were handy very useful

  2. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  3. This paragraph will assist the internet users for building up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

  4. Thanks for your write-up on this blog site. From my experience, many times softening upward a photograph may provide the digital photographer with a chunk of an imaginative flare. Often times however, that soft clouds isn’t exactly what you had planned and can often times spoil an otherwise good photo, especially if you intend on enlarging it.

  5. Walter says:

    Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, thankyou .

  6. webspace says:

    I’m having a small annoyance. I cannot subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  7. I simply wanted to thank you once more for your amazing blog you have made here. It is full of ideas for those who are seriously interested in that subject, in particular this very post. You’re really all so sweet along with thoughtful of others as well as reading your website posts is a superb delight in my experience. And what generous treat! Dan and I usually have pleasure making use of your guidelines in what we must do in the near future. Our listing is a mile long which means your tips are going to be put to great use.

  8. Lee Nippe says:

    I appreciate your post, it is interesting and compelling. I stumbled upon my way here through Google, I’ll come back another time 🙂

  9. Thank you for being my personal lecturer on this matter. My spouse and i enjoyed your current article quite definitely and most of all enjoyed reading how you handled the issues I widely known as controversial. You happen to be always quite kind to readers really like me and let me in my everyday living. Thank you.

  10. Eric Peltier says:

    Hi there friends, its fantastic piece of writing on the topic of cultureand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  11. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We can have a hyperlink exchange agreement among us!

  12. I like this website so much, bookmarked. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

  13. iPhone 5 says:

    Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

  14. vps says:

    I had been honored to receive a call coming from a friend immediately he uncovered the important suggestions shared in your site. Studying your blog posting is a real brilliant experience. Thanks again for considering readers like me, and I would like for you the best of achievements as a professional in this field.

  15. But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. “Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

  16. Live Sex says:

    But wanna remark on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the content material is really superb. “Drop the question what tomorrow may bring, and count as profit every day that fate allows you.” by Horace.

  17. Leroy Iberra says:

    I liked as much as you’ll obtain performed right here. The cartoon is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you want be turning in the following. unwell indubitably come further formerly again as precisely the same nearly very steadily inside of case you defend this hike.

  18. It’s an remarkable article designed for all the web viewers; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

  19. Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  20. Deference to website author , some excellent entropy. “When you cease to dream you cease to live.” by Malcolm Stevenson Forbes.

  21. If you would like to increase your know-how only keep visiting this website and be updated with the latest news update posted here.

  22. Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other person’s web site link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same for you.

  23. Keep up the superb work , I read few posts on this site and I conceive that your web blog is rattling interesting and contains circles of good info .

  24. velo enfant says:

    Very interesting topic , thankyou for posting . “He who seizes the right moment is the right man.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  25. Many thanks for being the lecturer on this subject matter. My spouse and i enjoyed your article quite definitely and most of all favored how you really handled the issues I regarded as controversial. You’re always incredibly kind towards readers much like me and let me in my existence. Thank you.

  26. Thanks for the write up! Also, I noticed that your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

  27. You have remarked very interesting details! ps decent internet site.

  28. Nice piece of information! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thx.

  29. iPhone 5 says:

    I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I really enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

  30. Just added this blog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them coming!

  31. I merely wanted to thank you a lot more for that amazing website you have created here. It can be full of ideas for those who are definitely interested in this specific subject, primarily this very post. You’re really all so sweet in addition to thoughtful of others and reading your blog posts is a wonderful delight if you ask me. And such a generous treat! Jeff and I will certainly have fun making use of your ideas in what we must do next week. Our collection of ideas is a mile long so your tips will definitely be put to great use.

Leave a Reply

