Beyonce Gives Birth To Baby Girl

The countdown is over!

After the NY Daily News reported that Beyonce and Jay-Z rented out the entire fourth floor of Lenox Hill Hospital for $1.3 million and that the expecting mama checked in under the name “Ingrid Jackson,” the Houston Chronicle (Bey’s hometown newspaper) wrote a close source confirmed that she had given birth to a daughter earlier this evening. The trending topics, E! News confirmation and madness ensued.

Now the whole world can breathe a sigh of relief and blast every album the couple has ever made. Happy born day, Ivy Blue Carter!

UPDATE (01.08.12): According to multiple reports, the baby’s real name is Blue Ivy Carter.

Tagged , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Beyonce Gives Birth To Baby Girl

  1. We wish to thank you once again for the gorgeous ideas you offered Jeremy when preparing a post-graduate research and, most importantly, pertaining to providing all of the ideas in a single blog post. Provided we had been aware of your blog a year ago, we’d have been kept from the needless measures we were having to take. Thank you very much.

  2. I like this web site very much so much fantastic information.

  3. Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  4. I would like to use the opportunity of thanking you for your professional guidance I have usually enjoyed going to your site. I’m looking forward to the commencement of my school research and the whole prep would never have been complete without visiting your web site. If I might be of any help to others, I would be delighted to help by what I have gained from here.

  5. Brian Hum says:

    I conceive this website has got very excellent composed subject matter posts.

  6. I’m having a small annoyance. I cannot subscribe to your rss feed for some reason. I’m using google reader by the way.

  7. photoweb says:

    I’d been honored to obtain a call from my friend as soon as he found out the important ideas shared on your own site. Going through your blog article is a real excellent experience. Many thanks for thinking of readers just like me, and I would like for you the best of success as a professional in this field.

  8. supplements says:

    Awesome looking website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some design ideas and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  9. speed says:

    I just wanted to thank you once again for your amazing blog you have built here. It is full of useful tips for those who are really interested in this specific subject, in particular this very post. You’re really all actually sweet along with thoughtful of others in addition to the fact that reading the blog posts is an excellent delight to me. And exactly what a generous treat! Tom and I will certainly have excitement making use of your ideas in what we must do in the near future. Our checklist is a kilometer long and tips will certainly be put to good use.

  10. I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I really enjoy reading your blogs. Keep it up!

  11. iphone 5 says:

    Excuse my stupidity, but I can’t seem to find your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

  12. iphone 5 says:

    Straight to the point and well written! Why can’t everyone else be like this?

Leave a Reply

