Amber Rose Blames Kim Kardashian for Split with Kanye West

While Kanye West sung praises of his ex during his Watch The Throne tour, Amber Rose hasn’t really reciprocated the feelings. In fact, she’s amplified the tension by revealing to Star magazine in an exclusive interview the real reason behind their split after more than a year-and-a-half: Kim Kardashian.

“Kim is one of the main reasons why me and Kanye are not together,” Amber told Star. “She’s a homewrecker!”

No need to watch an episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians to know that ‘Ye and Kimmy are buds, but the bald-headed vixen claims that both she and NFL star Reggie Bush were being cheated on the by the alleged pair, whom they were both dating at the time.

“She was sending pictures, and I was like, ‘Kim, just stop. Don’t be that person,” Rose said in an e-mail to Kim that never received a response.

“I thought at least she’d be woman enough to respond to me.  She never responded.”

Rose also dissed the recent divorcee for her behavior. “It’s very important that us women stick together and we don’t f**k each other over like that.”

She did however thank the ex-Mrs. Humphries for helping her find true love in her current beau and rapper Wiz Khalifa. “I want to thank her because if she was never a homewrecker, then I never would have met Wiz, and I wouldn’t be as happy as I am now.”

The issue hits newsstands Thursday.

 

Daps to: Radar Online

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “Amber Rose Blames Kim Kardashian for Split with Kanye West

  1. I like this website so much, saved to bookmarks. “I don’t care what is written about me so long as it isn’t true.” by Dorothy Parker.

  2. As soon as I detected this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  3. I went over this website and I think you have a lot of good information, saved to favorites (:.

  4. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “Never knock on Death’s door ring the bell and run away Death really hates that” by Matt Frewer.

  5. Would you like to exchanging links beside me ? Please contact me if you would like

  6. I discovered your blog site website on the search engines and appearance some of your early posts. Always maintain up the good operate. I extra increase your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading more from you finding out afterwards!…

  7. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  8. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogs and absolutely loved this web blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your site . You certainly have fantastic writings. Regards for sharing your website.

  9. Tod Denk says:

    Terrific works! This is the type of information that ought to be shared around the world wide web. Shame on the search engines like yahoo for not positioning this specific post higher! Come on over in addition to visit my site. Thanks

  10. Thanks for taking time to debate this, I feel strongly about this and love studying more on this topic. If potential, as you acquire knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional data? It is extremely helpful for me.

  11. Kathryn says:

    Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  12. When you shorten it, it increases its effectiveness.

  13. ticketbust says:

    Really enjoyed listening to that national anthem.

Leave a Reply

