French Montana Rolls Through with Diddy & Bad Boy, Debuts “Shot Caller”

Diddy wasn’t shy about sponsoring his new artist French Montana. The whole Bad Boy team stopped by BET’s 106 & Park Thursday, debuting Montana’s “Shot Caller” music video.

The Bronx native said he hopes to bring the game back to New York.

“I really feel real good that’s why I kept it here in New York. Why would I take my talent to South Beach? When I met with Puff and sat down and really spoke, he told me a couple of things and [he] never lied to me about nothing and always kept his word.”

Daps to: Miss Info

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “French Montana Rolls Through with Diddy & Bad Boy, Debuts “Shot Caller”

  1. Jan Hirsch says:

    Excellently written article, doubts all bloggers offered the identical content since you, the internet has to be far better place. Please stay the best!

Leave a Reply

