Vevo Premieres Beyonce “Live At Roseland” Concert Series

Beyonce continues to shed light into her personal life with visuals from her “Live At Roseland” concert DVD due tomorrow.

Vevo premiered this hour-long video that begins with a glimpse into Bey’s mind the first thing she wakes up:

My life goes by so fast. I was so busy thinking about the next shoot, the next video, the next single, the next tour that I couldn’t really reflect on the impact I was having on other human beings. My idea of success has completely changed. Whatever I do, it has to be something that is going to teach me about myself and something about life.

As a silhoutted Hov pulls back the curtains, the show and the tale of how Beyonce came to be begins. It was 1990 in Houston, Texas…

P.S. The 4 singer was MIA from the American Music Awards this evening but bagged the award for Best Soul/R&B Female Artist. Congrats to the hard-working mommy-to-be!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Vevo Premieres Beyonce “Live At Roseland” Concert Series

  1. found your blog on google and was just what i was looking for, keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

