WATCH: Beyonce “I Was Here”

Not many can say they have been a star since they were a child, but when you’re Beyonce, you have much to show for it.

In her latest visual off her album 4, Bey recalls her greatest memories from talent search-winning youngster to the leading lady of Destiny’s Child to her rendezvous with high-profile politicians to her current status as Mrs. Carter (including a two-second peek at her wedding dress).

The nostalgic slideshow of home footage and performance archives plays during her live rendition of “I Was Here” from the intimate series of Roseland Ballroom concerts in New York City this past October. An emotional Bey tells the crowd, “This is dedicated to all of you.”

Watch below:

Tagged , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “WATCH: Beyonce “I Was Here”

  1. Jay Austin says:

    I am 20 years old and interested in starting a blog, but I’m not sure where I should (what site) or how to start. I have so many interests(fashion, politics,football,acting,etc) so I’d like a journal like blog that I can write about anything and everything. Please weigh in..

  2. Loving the info on this internet site, you have done outstanding job on the blog posts.

  3. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  4. Eva Matonak says:

    Keep working ,great job!

  5. Denis Dice says:

    Great post, I think website owners should acquire a lot from this site its real user friendly. So much great information on here :D.

  6. Quite appealing particulars you may have said, regards pertaining to posting.

Leave a Reply

